Welcome to our Scrapbook Collection Blog Hop. Today we are sharing lots of inspiration using our Reflection Scrapbook Collection. It is the first scrapbook collection from Altenew and it amazing. You will see how our Design Team and guests have used the collection and all the layouts are just gorgeous.

Here is a look at the whole collection but you can also purchase embellishments and papers separately. We have some awesome prizes up for grabs. Scroll down for more information.

Reflection Scrapbook Collection

As you can see there is SO MUCH product in this kit. I made two colorful layouts for this hop. The first will be shown here on the Altenew Scrapbook blog and the second on mine (Lilith) so if you want to see that one you’ll have to complete the whole hop. 😉

I used two patterned papers from the collection which were really colorful. The background was a leftover from one of my previous layouts for Altenew (which you can see here).

To help the stars stand out I used some Lava crisp ink to ink the edges with a blender tool. A couple of embellishments and some Shimmer spray ink splatters finish off the layout. I also stamped some sentiments using the Say Cheese Stamp set.

To see how the whole layout came together you can watch the video just below or on YouTube in HD.


Altenew is giving away a $50 gift certificate to THREE lucky winners! Please leave a comment here on the Altenew Scrapbook Blog by Wednesday, July 19th at 11:59 pm EDT for a chance to win. The winners will be announced on the Altenew Scrapbook Blog on Saturday, July 22nd.


We also have some great promotions at the moment:

Your next stop is the ever so talented Enza.

Here is a full list of the all our participants in the blog hop.  Have fun hopping and enjoy all the eye candy.

Altenew ***you are here***

Enza Gudor *** your next stop***

Paige Evans

Missy Whidden

Sandra Dietrich

Meghann Andrew

Stefanie Ried

Flora Monika Farkas

Claudia van Rooijen

Elsie Robinson

Kymona Tracey

Irit Landgraf

Elena Morgun

AhSang Jung

Eunyoung Lee

Anna Komenda

Lilith Eeckels

Terhi Koskinen